Love at first sight :):)

I don’t know if love happens at first sight to someone else but for me it happened. She was one of the most amazing girl i have ever seen in my life. A beautiful soul with a beautiful mind is amazing and so was she. Her smile reminded me that how it feels to be happy from inside, how it feels to be in love, how it feels to be crazy in love, how it feels to fall in love with someone’s smile again and again and how this thing makes you write verses you never wrote. You become a poet like those words were waiting for you to write them for her. I think falling in love with someone is the best feeling and it becomes a blessing when that person is also in love with you. God bless me with all the love you have, god bless me with her. Amen :):) 

Cute-Quotes-Free-Download-Romantic-Love-Cute-Quotes-Wallpapers

Leave a Reply

